Flashback Friday-Natural Queen

 

007

This picture was taken on 04’30’2010

 

Natural Queen-04-08-2009

I am a natural queen
Don’t need no M.A.C.
Or Maybelline
No Crème of Nature
Or Dark N Lovely
I’m light N lovely
Just lil ole me
I haven’t combed my hair since 2006
Don’t own a brush or a pick
None of that stops me from being
“That Chick”
Because I’m a natural queen
I shine naturally
No inch think gobbledygoop weighing on me
I am a natural queen
Not hating on anyone who lives alternatively
Just proud to be naturally me
I am a natural queen
And the beauty that you see is
God’s grace reflecting off of me

One comment on “Flashback Friday-Natural Queen

  1. Pea says:

    And a Queen you are ! Naturally 😊

    Like

Leave a Reply

