It’s Time For a Recap

hands-with-hearts.jpg

Welcome to Relationship Tuesdays!

Until today, I have detailed things you can do to help prepare yourself for a relationship. Here are the things we have talked about so far:

First, we stopped lying to ourselves with It’s Time to Be Real!

Next, we figured out who we are with It’s Time to Come Clean

Then, we acknowledged our baggage with What Are You Holding Onto?

After that, we had a pick-me-up with Don’t Let It Get You Down

Then, we went deep again with Dredging Up The Past

After that, we remembered why we shouldn’t go back to our past relationships with Your Past is Not Your Present For A Reason

Then, last Tuesday we mapped out our getaway route from our past with Escaping The Past

Each of these posts has a sister post on Relationship Thursdays where I expound on the Relationship Tuesdays topic using experiences from my own life.

In August I am going to change gears and get into how you maintain a relationship. I am excited about what I have to share with you. I will not recap my Relationship Thursdays posts. I will post something different this Thursday. If you have any questions or comments please share. Maybe I missed something or maybe you think I have no clue what I’m talking about. I don’t know it all and I am sure I can learn something from you.

Thank you to all of you who have been following my blog and I hope you stick with me. See you next Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

