I Told Them So

abtract.jpg

I told them he was crazy

Not that play, play crazy

Not that ha ha “You know how he is” crazy

No, he’s that come to the door with a shotgun and threaten your life crazy

He’s that all you heard out of the conversation is the part you didn’t like crazy

He’s that walk up to you and shakes the crap out of you for no good reason crazy

 

When I told them he was crazy they looked at me like I was crazy

Maybe they thought I was jealous or secretly crushin on him

In reality, it is probably the fact that I didn’t want him that made him act so crazy towards me

It wasn’t until someone was looking down the barrel of his shotgun that they realized he was not quite right

I told them he was crazy but nobody believed me

 

2 comments on “I Told Them So

  1. igpoetic says:

    I Instantly knew who this is about.

    Like

Leave a Reply

