Weekend Thoughts

image

This weekend my only thought has been, “You’re doing this all wrong”. I am a writer but I am also trained in Marriage and Family Therapy. My passion is to help people build relationships that are important to them. While writing is helping me with some of my issues, I also could be using my blog to help others.

From now on I will be doing Relationship Tuesdays and Relationship Thursdays. On Tuesday I will be sharing something that will help you with your relationships. On Thursdays I will share something personal that I have gone through in my own relationships. I am not just talking about romantic relationships. I can help with any relationship that is important to you, be it parent-child, sibling, friend, co-worker, or employee-employer.

I will also be starting a Facebook group for anyone who wants to learn how to build stronger, long-lasting relationships. I think this is the best use of my talent and training right now.

Leave a Reply

