All the Cheated Ladies

zelena-silueta

This post was inspired by the song “All the Hated Ladies”  which I wrote for my “The Lives of Women” series. This song is also set to Beyonce’s Single Ladies. (I really like that song in case you haven’t noticed)

All the  cheated ladies  (7x)

Now put your hands up

Up in the club

Just broke up

Cuz I caught you with some pretty young thang

 

You decided to dip

but now you wanna trip

Cuz another brother’s loving me

 

I’m kissing on him

He’s kissing on me

And you’re missing my attention

 

I dried my tears

You cheated for 5 years

How you feel doesn’t matter to me

 

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

Don’t be mad when you see that he’s loving me

If you loved me then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

(wo oh ooh oh oh ooh oh oh ooh oh oh oh)  (2x)

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

Don’t be mad when you see that he’s loving me

If you loved me then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

 

You crept like a crook

Now you taking second looks

Cuz another brother noticed me

You acted up

I threw the deuces up

So how you feel means nothing to me

 

Hurting me was your mission

Did I mention

You swear that your big pimpin

You had all those girls

Ruined my whole world

Now you see what it’s like to be me

 

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

Don’t be mad when you see that he’s loving me

If you loved me then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

(wo oh ooh oh oh ooh oh oh ooh oh oh oh)  (2x)

 

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

Don’t be mad when you see that he’s loving me

If you loved me then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

 

Don’t treat me like I’m just another girl

I used to be your world

My love was what you preferred

But what you deserve

Is someone who treats you bad

And make you sad

Then takes your heart, tears it apart

Until you cry all day

With hearts you shouldn’t play

Can’t treat my love that way

But it seems, you thought you could

And now my love is gone for good

 

All the  cheated ladies  (7x)

Now put your hands up

(wo oh ooh oh oh ooh oh oh ooh oh oh oh)  (2x)

 

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

Don’t be mad when you see that he’s loving me

If you loved me then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

(wo oh ooh)

 

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

If you loved me

Then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

Don’t be mad when you see that he’s loving me

If you loved me then you probably shouldn’t have cheated on me

(wo oh ooh)

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

