My new features

This is a #blogging101 assignment I did not do while I was in the class. I was a having a hard time coming up with a feature that makes sense with the climate of my blog and one I would enjoy writing about repeatedly. What I came up with is a weekly blog about Things that Drive me Crazy. There are so many things that I see or hear that bother me in some way or another. As long as there are people on the earth I am sure I will not run out of things to write about. This blog will be written every Monday.

I will also be writing a monthly feature called Versus. My Tolerance vs Patience post was very well received as well as my Love/Hate poem so I have decided to continue coming up with two words or ideas to compare and contrast. I will come up with topics and I will take suggestions from my readers. This blog will be written at the beginning of each month.

2 comments on “My new features

  1. beingmepresently says:

    These sound like fun ideas. I can’t wait to read them. X

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

